catalĂ  | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Doctoral studies > Teaching staff

Arrizabalaga Valbuena, Jon   [+]
Research Professor
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
jonarri@imf.csic.es

Balltondre Pla, Mònica
Full-time lecturer
Department of Basic, Evolutionary and Educational Psychology, UAB
monica.balltondre@uab.cat

Calvo Labarta, M. Emilia   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Classical, Romance and Semitic Languages, UB
ecalvo@ub.edu

Camprubí, Lino   [+]
Ramon y Cajal Fellow
Centre for the History of Science, CEHIC
Lino.Camprubi@uab.cat

Casulleras Closa, Josep    [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Classical, Romance and Semitic Languages, UB
jcasulleras@ub.edu

Comes Maymó, Rosa   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Latin Philology , UB
rcomes@ub.edu

Díaz Fajardo, Montserrat   [+]
Assistant lecturer
Department of Classical, Romance and Semitic Languages, UB
mdiazfajardo@ub.edu

Dorce Polo, Carles   [+]
Assistant lecturer
Department of Probabilitate, Logic and Statistics, UB
cdorce@ub.edu

Forcada Nogués, Miquel   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Classical, Romance and Semitic Languages, UB
mforcada@ub.edu

Girón Sierra, Álvaro   [+]
Tenured scientist
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
agiron@imf.csic.es

Granada Martínez, Miguel Ángel
University Professor
Department of History of Philosophy, Aesthetics and Philosophy Culture, UB
granada@ub.edu

Herran Corbacho, Néstor   [+]
Assistant lecturer
Observatoire des Sciences de l'Univers (OSU) Ecce Terra, Former academic staff of the centre
nestor.herran@upmc.fr

Hochadel, Oliver   [+]
Tenured scientist
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
oliver.hochadel@imf.csic.es

Malet Tomàs, Antoni    [+]
University Professor
Departament of Humanities, Pompeu Fabra University
antoni.malet@upf.edu

Massa Esteve, Maria Rosa   [+]
Senior lecturer
Departament of Mathematics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
M.Rosa.Massa@upc.edu

Molero Mesa, Jorge    [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
Jorge.Molero@uab.cat

Mülberger, Annette    [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Basic, Evolutionary and Educational Psychology , UAB
annette.mulberger@uab.cat

Nieto-Galan, Agustí   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
agusti.nieto@uab.cat

Pardo Tomás, José   [+]
Researcher scientist
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
pppardo@imf.csic.es

Pérez Canals, Enric   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Fundamental Physics, UB
enperez@ub.edu

Puig Aguilar, Roser   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Classical, Romance and Semitic Languages, UB
roserpuig@ub.edu

Puig Pla, Carles   [+]
Senior lecturer
Departament of Mathematics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
carles.puig@upc.edu

Roca Rosell, Antoni   [+]
Senior lecturer
Departament of Mathematics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
antoni.roca-rosell@upc.edu

Roqué Rodríguez, Xavier   [+]
Senior lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
xavier.roque@uab.cat

Sturm, Thomas   [+]
ICREA Research Professor
Department of Philosophy, UAB
thomas.sturm@uab.cat

Tabernero Holgado, Carlos   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
carlos.tabernero@uab.cat

Vidal, Fernando   [+]
ICREA Research Professor
CEHIC
fernando.vidal@icrea.cat

bottom