català | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Members > 1. Academic Staff

1.1 Contracted full-time with the UAB's History of Science

Badino, Massimiliano    [+]
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
CEHIC
mbadino@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de

Balltondre Pla, Mònica   [+]
Assistant lecturer
Department of social psychology, UAB
monica.balltondre@uab.cat

Cuvi, Nicolás   [+]
Researcher
Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales, sede Ecuador
ncuvi@flacso.org.ec

de Bianchi, Silvia   [+]
Marie Curie Fellow Beatriu de Pinós Programme
CEHIC, CEHIC
Silvia.DeBianchi@uab.cat

Gutiérrez, José Manuel   [+]
Associate lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
josemanuel.gutierrez@uab.cat

Lugo Marquez, Sara
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellowships
CEHIC, CEHIC
saritalugo@gmail.com

Molero Mesa, Jorge    [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
Jorge.Molero@uab.cat

Mülberger, Annette    [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of basic, evolutionary and educational psychology , UAB
annette.mulberger@uab.cat

Nieto-Galan, Agustí   [+]
Full-time lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
agusti.nieto@uab.cat

Realdi, Matteo   [+]
Post-doc researcher
UAB
matteo.realdi@uab.cat

Roqué Rodríguez, Xavier   [+]
Senior lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
xavier.roque@uab.cat

Tabernero Holgado, Carlos   [+]
Assistant lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
carlos.tabernero@uab.cat

Vidal, Fernando   [+]
ICREA Research Professor
CEHIC
fernando.vidal@icrea.cat

bottom