català | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Members > 3. Graduate students

3.3 Doctoral-Degree Students

Alcalá Vicente, Miriam
PhD Student - Supervisor: Agustí Raventós
UAB
miriamalcala@yahoo.es

Anna Angelico, Teresa
PhD Student - Supervisor: Julio Samsó Moya
UB

Belvis Costes, Francesc Xavier
PhD Student - Supervisor: José Pardo Tomás
UAB
fbelvis@terrassa.uned.es

Berenguer Claria, Joaquim
PhD student - Supervisor: Maria Rosa Massa Esteve
UAB
jberenguer90@gmail.com

Carandell Baruzzi, Miquel
PhD Student
UAB
m_baruzzi00@hotmail.com

Chaves Beltrán, Andrés
PhD student - Director: José Ferreirós
UAB
Andres.Chaves@campus.uab.cat

Corral Guillé, Gustavo
PhD student - Director: Annette Mülberger
UAB
gustavo.corral@gmail.com

Estape Egea, Marc
PhD student - Director: Jorge Molero
UAB
Marc.Estape@e-campus.uab.cat

Fajula Colom, Sara
PhD student - Supervisor: Alfons Zarzoso Orellana
Department of Philosophy, Museum of the History of Medicine of Catalonia
fajulacehic@gmail.com

Fajula Colom, Sara
Redactora web
CEHIC, UAB
fajulacehic@gmail.com

Ferni Alvarez, María Rosario Fátima
PhD Student
UAB
fatimaferni@ub.edu

Fornés De Juan, Jordi
PSD's student
UAB
Jordi.Fornes@campus.uab.cat

Galindo Malavé, Nahomi
PhD Student - Directors: Mayra Rosario Urrutia , Jon Arrizabalaga Valbuena
UAB
nahomigalindo@gmail.com

García Reyes, Juan Carlos
PhD Student. Director: Jon Arrizabalaga
UAB
jcgarcia@imf.csic.es

Gil Farrero, Judit
PhD Student - Director: Agustí Nieto-Galan
UAB
juditgil@gmail.com

Gimeno Valentín-Gamazo, Gonzalo
PhD Student - Director: Marià Baig Aleu
UAB
gonzalogimeno@terra.es

Loynaz Calvo, Teodoro
PhD Student - Director: Miquel Forcada
UB

Luengo Peila, Juan Carlos   [+]
PhD student - Director: Jon Arrizabalaga (tutor J. Molero)
Philosophy Department, UAB
luengopeila@yahoo.com

Medà Calvet, Ignasi
PhD student - Director: Carlos Tabernero
Fellowship FI Generalitat de Catalunya CEHIC, UAB
ignasi21mc@hotmail.com

Montero Pich, Oscar
PhD student - Director: Annette Mülberger
Fellowship Generalitat de Catalunya, UAB
sanpichi1@hotmail.com

Mora Casanova, Jordi
PhD student - Supervisor: Agustí Nieto Galan
Department of Philosophy, UAB
jmora1981@gmail.com

Parra Pérez, Maria José
PhD Student - Director/s: Julio Samsó Moya, Josep Casulleras Closa
UB

Sastre, Jaume   [+]
PhD student - Supervisor: Agustí Nieto-Galan
FPU Fellowship Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación. Department of Philosophy, UAB
Jaume.Sastre@uab.cat

Tochigi, Yoko   [+]
PhD student - Supervisor: Àlvar Martínez Vidal
FI Fellowship Generalitat de Catalunya. Department of Philosophy, UAB
yoko.tochigi@gmail.com

Vila Gimeno, Carmen
PhD Student - Director: Jorge Molero Mesa
UAB
CarmenVG@blanquerna.url.edu

Villar Piñón, José Antonio
PhD Student - Supervisor: Jaime Peón Fernández, Agustí Nieto-Galan
UAB
javillar@edu.xunta.es

bottom