català | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Members > 1. Academic Staff

1.2 Contracted part-time with the UAB's History of Science

Baig Aleu, Marià
Full-time lecturer
Department of Physics, UAB
Mariano.Baig@uab.cat

de Cardona Recasens, Eva
Assistant lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
eva.decardona@uab.cat

Estany Profitós, Anna    [+]
Professor
Department of Philosophy, UAB
anna.estany@uab.es

Garriga Escribano, Cecili
Full-time lecturer
Department of Spanish Philology, UAB
Cecilio.Garriga@uab.cat

Izquierdo Aymerich, Mercè    [+]
Professor
Department of Didactics of Mathematics, UAB
merce.izquierdo@uab.es

Leiva, Alberto de   [+]
Professor
Department of Medicine, UAB-UB
adeleiva1@yahoo.es

Pumarola Batlle, Martí   [+]
Professor
Departament of Animal Medicine and Cirurgy, UAB
marti.pumarola@uab.cat

Rodriguez Ortiz, Francesc
Associate lecturer
Department of Spanish Philology , UAB
francesc.rodriguez.ortiz@uab.cat

Sánchez Aldeguer, Josep
Associate lecturer
Department of Philosophy, UAB
Josep.Sanchez.Aldeguer@uab.cat

Sturm, Thomas   [+]
ICREA Research Professor
Department of Philosophy, UAB
thomas.sturm@uab.cat

Vall i Solaz, Francesc Xavier
Full-time lecturer
Department of Catalan Philology, UAB
Francesc.Vall@uab.cat

bottom