català | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Members > 2. Affiliated Lecturers from Other Institutions

Arrizabalaga Valbuena, Jon   [+]
Research Professor
Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
jonarri@imf.csic.es

Bernat, Pasqual
CEHIC
pasqual.bernat@hotmail.com

Calvó Monreal, Xavier
PhD
Department of Philosophy, UAB
arjuna03@gmail.com

Camós Cabeceran , Agustí
Catedrático de enseñanza secundària
IS Miquel Martí i Pol
agusti.camos@gmail.com

Camprubí, Lino
Postdoc Researcher
Max-Planck-Institute for History of Science
linocamprubi@gmail.com

Galech, Jesús Maria   [+]
Assistant lecturer
UB
JesusMaria.Galech@uab.cat

Girón, Álvaro   [+]
Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
agiron@imf.csic.es

González Silva, Matiana   [+]
Former academic staff of the centre
matiana@gmail.com

Grapí Vilumara, Pere
Catedràtic d'Ensenyament Secundari
CEHIC
pgrapi@gmail.com

Herran, Néstor   [+]
Marie-Curie fellow
Institut de Recherche en Sciences et Technologie (IRIST), Université d'Strasbourg
nestor.herran@uab.es

Hochadel, Oliver   [+]
Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
oliver.hochadel@imf.csic.es

Lugo Marquez, Sara
Facultad de Artes y Humanidades. Grupo de investigación CTS+i, Instituto Tecnológico Metropolitano (Medellín - Colombia).
saritalugo@gmail.com

Mateos, Gisela
Research Fellow
Centro de Investigaciones Interdisciplinarias en Ciencias y Humanidades (CEIICH), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
ihcmateos@yahoo.com

Nofre Mateo, David   [+]
Research Affiliate
CEHIC
d.nofre@gmail.com

Pardo Tomás, José   [+]
Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
pppardo@imf.csic.es

Pérez-Pérez, Núria   [+]
Researcher
CEHIC, Observatori de la Comunicació Científica, UPF
nuriap.perez@upf.edu

Pla, Joaquim
Universitat de Vic
joaquim.pla@uvic.es

Pohl, Stefan   [+]
Profesor Principal
Escuela de Medicina y Ciencias de la Salud y Escuela de Ciencias Humanas, Universidad del Rosario, Bogotá
popohl@yahoo.es

Puig Pla, Carles   [+]
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
carles.puig@upc.edu

Sucarrats, Raimon
Director
I.E.S Col·legi Sant Miquel de Barcelona
rsucarrats@gmail.com

bottom