català | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Members

Allué Blanch, Vicenç
Master's Student
CEHIC
Vicenc.Allue@uab.cat

Álvarez Compagnon, Christian
Master's Student
UAB
Christian.Alvarez@campus.uab.cat

Belloso Rimbau, Jordi
Master's Student
CEHIC
jbelloso@bcn.cat

Boulaayoun, Abdelkarim
Master's Student
CEHIC
Abdelkarim.Boulaayoun@e-campus.uab.cat

Cuadros Llinàs, Joan Albert
Master's student
UAB
joancuads@gmail.com

Elmahiri, Rachid
Master's Student
CEHIC
rachid.elmahiri@gmail.com

Fariña Sierra, Noela
Master's Student
CEHIC
noelurus@gmail.com

Fernández Garrido, Javier
Master's student
UAB
jferna17@xtec.cat

Figa Magan, Joan
Master's Student
CEHIC
Joan.Figa@e-campus.uab.cat

Fortuny Benaiges, Mar
Master's Student
CEHIC
mfbenaiges@gmail.com

Garzón Barrios, Marina
Master's Student
UAB
mar_zom@hotmail.com

Jiménez Albiac, Daniel
Master's Student
UAB
Daniel. JimenezA@campus.uab.cat

Marí Martín, Antonio
Master's Student
CEHIC
Antonio.Mari@e-campus.uab.cat

Montava Gadea, Maria
CEHIC
Maria.Montava@e-campus.uab.cat

Mujal Colell, Jordi
Master's Student
UAB
Jordi.Mujal@campus.uab.cat

Piqué Buisan, Joel
Master's Student
CEHIC
joel_pique@hotmail.com

Plaza Poblet, Anna
Master's Student
CEHIC
anna.plazapoblet@gmail.com

Saez de Adana Herrero, Francisco Manuel
Master's Student
CEHIC
FranciscoManuel.SaezDeAdana@e-campus.uab.cat

Sanchez Castillo, Susana
Master's Student
CEHIC
ssanchca17@ub.edu

Torrelles Valle, Susana
Master's Student
CEHIC
susanatv@gmail.com

Zarroudi , Karim
Master's Student
CEHIC
karimboul76@hotmail.com

bottom