català | castellano | english home   sitemap   contacte  
home www.uab.es home

Members > 2. Affiliated Lecturers from Other Institutions

Arrizabalaga Valbuena, Jon   [+]
Research Professor
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
jonarri@imf.csic.es

Bernat, Pasqual
CEHIC
pasqual.bernat@hotmail.com

Calvó Monreal, Xavier
PhD
Department of Philosophy, UAB
arjuna03@gmail.com

Camós Cabeceran , Agustí
Catedrático de enseñanza secundària
IS Miquel Martí i Pol
agusti.camos@gmail.com

Florensa Rodríguez, Clara    [+]
UAB
clara.florensa@uab.cat

Galech, Jesús Maria   [+]
Assistant lecturer
UB
JesusMaria.Galech@uab.cat

Girón Sierra, Álvaro   [+]
Tenured scientist
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
agiron@imf.csic.es

González Silva, Matiana   [+]
Former academic staff of the centre
matiana@gmail.com

Grapí Vilumara, Pere
Catedràtic d'Ensenyament Secundari
CEHIC
pgrapi@gmail.com

Graus Ferrer, Andrea
Postdoc
University of Antwerp, UAB
Andrea.Graus@uantwerpen.be

Herran Corbacho, Néstor   [+]
Assistant lecturer
Observatoire des Sciences de l'Univers (OSU) Ecce Terra, Former academic staff of the centre
nestor.herran@upmc.fr

Hochadel, Oliver   [+]
Tenured scientist
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
oliver.hochadel@imf.csic.es

Mateos, Gisela
Research Fellow
Centro de Investigaciones Interdisciplinarias en Ciencias y Humanidades (CEIICH), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
ihcmateos@yahoo.com

Nofre Mateo, David   [+]
Research Affiliate
CEHIC
d.nofre@gmail.com

Pardo Tomás, José   [+]
Researcher scientist
Medical and scientific culture in urban spaces group, Institució Milà i Fontanals-CSIC
pppardo@imf.csic.es

Pérez-Pérez, Núria   [+]
Researcher
CEHIC, Observatori de la Comunicació Científica, UPF
nuriap.perez@upf.edu

Pla, Joaquim
Universitat de Vic
joaquim.pla@uvic.es

Pohl, Stefan   [+]
Profesor Principal
Escuela de Medicina y Ciencias de la Salud y Escuela de Ciencias Humanas, Universidad del Rosario, Bogotá
popohl@yahoo.es

Puig Pla, Carles   [+]
Senior lecturer
Departament of Mathematics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
carles.puig@upc.edu

Roca Rosell, Antoni   [+]
Senior lecturer
Departament of Mathematics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
antoni.roca-rosell@upc.edu

Sucarrats, Raimon
Director
I.E.S Col·legi Sant Miquel de Barcelona
rsucarrats@gmail.com

Zarzoso Orellana, Alfons   [+]
Chief curator at MHMC
Museum of the History of Medicine of Catalonia
azarzoso@museudelamedicina.org

bottom